Clinical Sciences QOD

Which reportable disease has an identical clinical presentation to foot and mouth disease (FMD)?



Join Us at ZUKUREVIEW® for a

LIVE Seminar,
Sunday, Oct 3, 11 a.m., EST!

3 Canine Topics for NAVLE® and BCSE success
Sign up now!

vet

Suzy Fincham-Gray BVetMed, MFA, ACVIM (Small Animal)
will cover
3 Canine Topics for NAVLE® and BCSE success: Cough, Pruritis and Lameness

-Cough: Tracheal collapse vs. heartworm vs. kennel cough/influenza
-Pruritis: Ectoparasites vs. flea allergy vs. pyoderma/MRSA
-Lameness: Small vs. large breed
11 am EST = 3-4 pm in U.K. and 8:30 pm in India
vet

30% Off Sale for all Elsevier books in the U.S.!

veterinarian

30% off and free shipping in continental U.S. for online purchases on www.us.elsevierhealth.com. 30% off also applies to e-books!

Just enter promo code 70547ZUKU when you order Elsevier books online.*