Seminars!


Environmental Fish Diseases: Topics for Boards Success

LIVE Seminar
Sunday, Oct 31, 11 a.m., EST

Sign up now!

Feeling lost at sea with fish medicine?

vet

Dr. Roy P.E. Yanong (aka: "the aquavet") will discuss common environmental problems of fish.

vet

Water quality, pH, dissolved gasses, nitrogen/ammonia balance and chlorine all affect fish.
Learn which ones matter most in the world of aquarium and food fish.

11 am EST = 4-5 pm in U.K. and 9:30 pm in India

ZOOM Details:
When: Oct 31, 2021 11:00 AM Eastern Time (US and Canada)
Topic: Environmental Fish Diseases: Topics for Boards Success

Register in advance for this webinar:
https://us06web.zoom.us/webinar/register/WN_ooZg28sBQha6rVGr5d2gMw
After registering, you will receive a confirmation email containing information about joining the webinar.