Zuku News!

Live Seminar: Effective Study Strategies for the NAVLE®

Register now:
Sunday May 29 2022 at 11 AM Eastern Time (US and Canada)
webinar vet
Steven McLaughlin, DVM, MPH, DACVPM (aka: "Dr. Zuku") will cover effective prep strategies for time-stressed people.

  • We'll review test-taking routines that build confidence and show you how to guess strategically when you don't know the answer.
  • We will practice with real VTNE-format questions inside Zuku and cover ways to organize your time for maximum learning.
  • In an ocean of information, this is your life jacket.

11 am EST = ~4 pm in U.K. and ~9:30 pm in India